BAMS BATCH 2021-22 RESULT 1ST YEAR						
S.NO	NAME OF STUDENT	FATHER NAME	PASS/FAIL			
1	ABHIMANYU	SOMPAL SINGH	FAILED BUT PROMOTED			
2	ABHISHEK VISHVAKARMA	PAWAN KUMAR VISHVAKARMA	PASSED & PROMOTED			
3	AKSHAY DEEP VERMA	VIKRAM DUTT VERMA	FAILED BUT DETAINED			
4	AMISHA GANGWAR	MOHAN SWAROOP	FAILED BUT PROMOTED			
5	ANJALI KUMARI	DILEEP KUMAR	FAILED BUT PROMOTED			
6	ANKIT KUMAR	RAM CHANDRA	FAILED BUT DETAINED			
7	ANMOL RATAN	VIJAY KUMAR	PASSED & PROMOTED			
8	ANMOL SHARMA	SUBHASH CHANDRA SHARMA	PASSED & PROMOTED			
9	ANUJ KUMAR	JANKI PRASAD	FAILED BUT DETAINED			
10	ANUJ KUMAR	RAM CHANDRA	PASSED & PROMOTED			
11	ANUSTHA	GREESH BAHADUR SINGH	PASSED & PROMOTED			
12	ARCHITA TRIPATHI	NEERAJ TRIPATHI	FAILED BUT DETAINED			
13	ARUN KUMAR YADAV	JAWAHAR LAL YADAV	FAILED BUT PROMOTED			
14	ARYAN YADAV	DHARMENDRA SINGH	FAILED BUT DETAINED			
15	AYUSH VARSHNEY	SANJEEV VARSHNEY	PASSED & PROMOTED			
16	BHANU PRATAP SINGH	PADAM SINGH	PASSED & PROMOTED			
17	BHUMIKA AGARWAL	MANISH AGARWAL	PASSED & PROMOTED			
18	BISHAKHA MITRA	RAHUL KUMAR GAUTAM	PASSED & PROMOTED			
19	CHETAN SINGH YADAV	SRIPAL SINGH YADAV	FAILED BUT PROMOTED			
20	DEVANSH RATHI	MANVEER SINGH	PASSED & PROMOTED			
21	DEVANSH VARSHNEY	ATUL KUMAR	PASSED & PROMOTED			
22	DIVYA SHIKHA	HARENDRA KUMAR MANJHI	FAILED BUT PROMOTED			
23	DIVYANSH	KAPTAN SINGH	FAILED BUT DETAINED			
24	DIVYANSHU GOLEY	MUNSHI LAL GOLEY	PASSED & PROMOTED			
25	GAGAN GUPTA	ASHOK KUMAR GUPTA	PASSED & PROMOTED			
26	GARIMA SHARMA	MUKESH KUMAR SHARMA	PASSED & PROMOTED			
27	HIBA	JALEES AHMAD	PASSED & PROMOTED			
28	HIBA AKBAR	AKBAR AHMAD ANSARI	FAILED BUT PROMOTED			
29	HIRA NEMAT	SHAKEEL AHMAD	PASSED & PROMOTED			
30	ILMA MUJAHID	MUJAHID ALI KHAN	PASSED & PROMOTED			
31	JULI ALVI	BABU MIYAN	PASSED & PROMOTED			

32	ЈУОТІ	VINOD KUMAR	FAILED BUT DETAINED
33	KARANJEET SINGH	KAMALJEET SINGH	PASSED & PROMOTED
34	KASHISH	RAVINDRA PAL SINGH	PASSED & PROMOTED
35	KIRTI SINGH	ANIL KUMAR SINGH	PASSED & PROMOTED
36	KM PINKI	BABU RAM	FAILED BUT PROMOTED
37	KOMAL BHARDWAJ	PRADEEP BHARDWAJ	FAILED BUT PROMOTED
38	KRISHAN PAL SINGH	RAJPAL SINGH	PASSED & PROMOTED
39	KRISHNA VEER SINGH	RAM VEER SINGH	FAILED BUT DETAINED
40	KRISHNANSHU SONI	CHANDRA SHEKHAR SONI	PASSED & PROMOTED
41	LUCKY RAJ	RAMCHELA PRASAD YADAV	FAILED BUT DETAINED
42	MANISH GANGWAR	HAR PRASAD	FAILED BUT PROMOTED
43	MANISH YADAV	PREMSHANKAR YADAV	FAILED BUT DETAINED
44	MANTASHA KHAN	SAHIR KHAN	PASSED & PROMOTED
45	MARYAM KHAN	MAJID KHAN	PASSED & PROMOTED
46	MOHD ABDUL SULTAN	KAMRUDDIN	FAILED BUT PROMOTED
47	MOHD AHTESHAM ANSARI	MR AYYUB ANSARI	FAILED BUT DETAINED
48	MOHD FAIM ANSARI	SHAHABUDDIN	PASSED & PROMOTED
49	MOHD FAZAL	JAVED ANWAR KHAN	FAILED BUT DETAINED
50	MOHD IMRAN SAIFI	IFTIKHAR AHMAD SAIFI	FAILED BUT PROMOTED
51	MOHD PARVEZ AGHA	BASHRUDDIN AGHA	FAILED BUT PROMOTED
52	MOHD SHAHWAZ	SHAKIR HUSAIN	FAILED BUT DETAINED
53	MRITYUNJAY PANDEY	RAM AKSHAYABAR PANDEY	PASSED & PROMOTED
54	NAVED AKHTAR	SHAFEEK AHAMAD	FAILED BUT PROMOTED
55	NEELESH KUMAR MAURYA	KIRPAL SINGH	PASSED & PROMOTED
56	NISHA GAUTAM	RAJESH KUMAR	PASSED & PROMOTED
57	NISHANT SINGHANIA	VIJAY KUMAR	FAILED BUT DETAINED
58	PALLAVI KUMARI	VIJAY KUMAR	FAILED BUT PROMOTED
59	PALLAVI YADAV	MUKESH YADAV	FAILED BUT PROMOTED
60	POOJA YADAV	VIJENDRA SINGH	PASSED & PROMOTED
61	PRAKHAR PRIYA RANJAN	ANIL KUMAR	FAILED BUT DETAINED
62	PRASHANT YADAV	JAGMOHAN SINGH YADAV	FAILED BUT PROMOTED
63	PRINCE ANAND	SANJEEV ANAND	PASSED & PROMOTED
64	RICHA VERMA	PUSHPENDRA VERMA	PASSED & PROMOTED

65	RITU YADAV	RAJESH KUMAR YADAV	PASSED & PROMOTED
66	RIYA GANGWAR	SUSHIL KUMAR GANGWAR	PASSED & PROMOTED
67	RIYA SINGH	RAVINDRA SINGH	FAILED BUT PROMOTED
68	SAKSHI MISHRA	PRADEEP KUMAR MISHRA	PASSED & PROMOTED
69	SAKSHI PANDEY	RAVINDRA PANDEY	PASSED & PROMOTED
70	SAMIKSHA	SHIV KUMAR	PASSED & PROMOTED
71	SAQUIBULLAH KHAN	KHALIDULLAH KHAN	FAILED BUT DETAINED
72	SARTHAK GAUTAM	TEJ PAL	FAILED BUT DETAINED
73	SAVITA VERMA	SANJAY KUMAR VERMA	PASSED & PROMOTED
74	SHADAN KHAN	MOHD YAR KHAN	FAILED BUT DETAINED
75	SHAHENSHAH ALAM	FAIYAJ KHAN	PASSED & PROMOTED
76	SHAHVAJ	ABDUL RAFEEK	FAILED BUT PROMOTED
77	SHAIFALI GUPTA	NEERAJ GUPTA	PASSED & PROMOTED
78	SHIRO KHAN	YASEEN KHAN	FAILED BUT PROMOTED
79	SHIV NARAYAN KAMAT	PRAMOD KAMAT	PASSED & PROMOTED
80	SHIVAM PATEL	SURAJ PAL	PASSED & PROMOTED
81	SHIVPRATIK SAXENA	MAHESH KUMAR SAXENA	PASSED & PROMOTED
82	SHRISTI YADAV	HARVEER YADAV	PASSED & PROMOTED
83	SHUBHAM YADAV	ASHOK	PASSED & PROMOTED
84	SIMRAN SINGH	NETRAPAL SINGH	FAILED BUT PROMOTED
85	SNEHA VARSHNEY	KAILASH GUPTA	PASSED & PROMOTED
86	SRASHTI PATEL	DILIP KUMAR	FAILED BUT PROMOTED
87	SWATANTRA GOSWAMI	RAJEEV GIRI	PASSED & PROMOTED
88	TABASSUM ARA	ABUL HASAN QURAISHI	FAILED BUT PROMOTED
89	TANMAY YADAV	CHANDRA PRAKASH YADAV	PASSED & PROMOTED
90	TANSI SINGH	JOGRAJ SINGH	PASSED & PROMOTED
91	VAIBHAV	JADUNATH SINGH	PASSED & PROMOTED
92	VAISHNAVI SHUKLA	SHIV SHARMA SHUKLA	PASSED & PROMOTED
93	VANSHIKA VARSHNEY	HIMANSHU GUPTA	PASSED & PROMOTED
94	VIRAT SHARMA	VINEET KUMAR SHARMA	FAILED BUT DETAINED
95	VISHAL GUPTA	LALARAM GUPTA	PASSED & PROMOTED
96	VIVEK VARSHNEY	VIJAY GUPTA	PASSED & PROMOTED
97	YATENDRA KUMAR	CHANDRA PAL	FAILED BUT DETAINED

	98	YUGANK SINGH	MANOJ SINGH	PASSED & PROMOTED
ſ	99	YUVRAJ SINGH	RAJKUMAR SINGH	PASSED & PROMOTED